Author: DeathPredator(Pra3torian) <[email protected]>     Reply to Message
Date: 1/11/2011 4:55:39 PM
Subject: RE: Why have I been unnaturally annoyed at pic

I had a much nicer post a few minutes ago, but failed to input my email address and subsequently lost it. Therefore, I am going to vent my self-hatred partially at you, it is no fault of your own, however.

I have no knowledge of the gate. Steering clear.

"the stone house not the wood house.. yawn.. "
--Can anyone guess why you are so often held in contempt?
Perhaps a relative location or further description would aid in locating the thing to which you were referring. I will assume, though lacking any more info, that you are speaking of the castle(as Mr__X calls it) near their newly designed pyramid.

While I dislike neither you, Injate, nor anyone on the server as of yet, I couldn't very honestly care much less what anyone thinks of the water. Unless they discuss it and volunteer to fix it, perhaps we like it that way, since we made it. Maybe it is a respite from the common uniform placid water one encounters everywhere. It could be a symbol of turbulent things to come should one trespass.

Everything at or near spawn is not exactly public. Why should it be? Clearly two varying viewpoints.

I have no contention with your comment regarding the lava bug.